Latest News


Transfer/ Posting in KP Police
The Inspector General of Police Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dr. Muhammad Naeem Khan has ordered transfer/ posting of ten officers with immediate effect.
According to details Saleem Riaz SP HQrs Elite Force Peshawar has been transferred and posted as DPO Dera Ismail Khan, DPO DI Khan Dr. Muhammad Iqbal SSP Operations Central Zone CTD Peshawar, Sohail Khalid SSP Operations CZ CTD closed to Central Police Office Peshawar. While SP Malik Muhammad Tariq awaiting posting CPO has been made Deputy Commandant FRP Peshawar. Muhammad Irshad Khan SP Special Branch posted as DPO Bunner, Shahid Ahmad DPO Bunner as Director Police School of Public Disorder & Riot Management Mardan, Bakht Zada from PDRM Mardan to Acting SP Upper Swat, DSP ACE Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Muhammad Tahir Shah Acting SP Investigation DI Khan, Acting SDPO Wari Upper Dir Muhammad Shah as Acting DSP HQrs, Bunner and Zafar Khan DSP HQrs Bunner has been transferred as SDPO Wari Upper Dir.